Eastleigh 11 1

Tiny Treasures Toddler Group Autumn Changes

From the begninning of October, Central congregation's Tiny Treasures toddler group will be meeting on a Wednesday instead of a Friday.

Unfortunately, the toddler group will no longer have access to Central Hall's main hall on Fridays, so we have decided to move the group to a Wednesday morning. Everything else will stay the same - the same times, location, and great activities for pre-schoolers.

If you usually attend Tiny Treasures, we really hope that you will still be able to come along. However, we realise that it might not be possible for everyone, and we're really sorry if the change of day means you will no longer be able to join us. If you aren't able to attend on a Wednesday, our Sholing congregation offers a toddler group at St Andrews, Sholing, on a Friday morning, which might work for you.

Here are a list of dates and places for Tiny Treasures for the next few months:

Friday 29th July - Summer programme
Friday 5th August - Summer programme
Friday 12th August - Summer programme

Friday 19th August - No Tiny Treasures
Friday 26th August - No Tiny Treasures
Friday 2nd September - No Tiny Treasures

Friday 9th September - 10-11.30am at Central Hall
Friday 16th September - 10-11.30am at Central Hall
Friday 23rd September - 10-11.30am at Central Hall
Friday 30th September - 10-11.30am at Central Hall

WEDNESDAY 5th October - 10am-12.30pm at Jumpys Soft Play (more details to follow)
WEDNESDAY 12th October - 10-11.30am at Central Hall
WEDNESDAY 19th October - 10-11.30am at Central Hall
WEDNESDAY 26th October - 10-11.30am at Central Hall

If you have any questions about the changes, please feel free to chat to a member of the team at Tiny Treasures in the next few weeks, or email Sarah Chart via children@newcommunity.org.uk.