Central - Billy Speaking

Latest Talks

Whether you missed a Sunday talk or simply want to listen to it again, you can catch up here, with lots of our talks available to listen to online:

16 Apr

Sunday 16.04.17 - Adam Clewer

Adam Clewer speaks at our Central congregation's Easter Sunday service

Download or Close
9 Apr

Sunday 09.04.17 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
2 Apr

Sunday 02.04.17 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
26 Mar

Sunday 26.03.17 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
19 Mar

Sunday 19.03.17 - Phil Orchard

Phil Orchard speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
12 Mar

Sunday 12.03.17 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
5 Mar

Sunday 05.03.17 - Chris Abington

Chris Abington speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
26 Feb

Sunday 26.02.17 - Theo Amer

Theo Amer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
19 Feb

Sunday 19.02.17 - Theo Amer

Theo Amer and others speak at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
5 Feb

Sunday 05.02.17 - Adam Clewer

Adam Clewer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
22 Jan

Sunday 22.01.17 - Steve Clifford

Steve Clifford speaks at our church's Community Sunday service

Download or Close
8 Jan

Sunday 08.01.17 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
4 Dec

Sunday 04.12.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
27 Nov

Sunday 27.11.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
20 Nov

Sunday 20.11.16 - Theo Amer

Theo Amer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
13 Nov

Sunday 13.11.16 - Debs Fulcher-Cornah

Debs Fulcher-Cornah speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
6 Nov

Sunday 06.11.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
30 Oct

Sunday 30.10.16 - Dan Scutt

Dan Scutt speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
23 Oct

Sunday 23.10.16 - Adam Clewer

Adam Clewer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
16 Oct

Sunday 16.10.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
9 Oct

Sunday 09.10.16 - Theo Amer

Theo Amer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
2 Oct

Sunday 02.10.16 - Jo Bates

Jo Bates speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
25 Sep

Sunday 25.09.16 - Yinka Oyekan

Yinka Oyekan speaks at our whole-church Community Sunday service

Download or Close
18 Sep

Sunday 18.09.16 - Bev Webb

Bev Webb speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
11 Sep

Sunday 11.09.16 - Adam Clewer

Adam Clewer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
4 Sep

Sunday 04.09.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
28 Aug

Sunday 28.08.16 - Ben Hinks

Ben Hinks speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
14 Aug

Sunday 14.08.16 - Phil Orchard

Phil Orchard speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
7 Aug

Sunday 07.08.16 - Ryan Galpin

Ryan Galpin speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
31 Jul

Sunday 31.07.16 - Pete Butt

Pete Butt speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
24 Jul

Sunday 24.07.16 - Phil Orchard

Phil Orchard speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
17 Jul

Sunday 17.07.16 - Jo Bates

Jo Bates speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
10 Jul

Sunday 10.07.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
3 Jul

Sunday 03.07.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
26 Jun

Sunday 26.06.16 - Adam Clewer

Adam Clewer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
12 Jun

Sunday 12.06.16 - Greg Heasley

Greg Heasley speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
5 Jun

Sunday 05.06.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
29 May

Sunday 29.05.16 - Ryan Galpin

Ryan Galpin speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
22 May

Sunday 22.05.16 - Adam Clewer

Adam Clewer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
15 May

Sunday 15.05.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service on Pentecost Sunday

Download or Close
8 May

Sunday 08.05.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
1 May

Sunday 01.05.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
10 Apr

Sunday 10.04.16 - Jo Bates

Jo Bates speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
3 Apr

Sunday 03.04.16 - Phil Orchard

Phil Orchard speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
27 Mar

Sunday 27.03.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Easter Sunday service

Download or Close
13 Mar

Sunday 13.03.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
21 Feb

Sunday 21.02.16 - Adam Clewer

Adam Clewer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
14 Feb

Sunday 14.02.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
7 Feb

Sunday 07.02.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
31 Jan

Sunday 31.01.16 - Mikey Oldfield

Mikey Oldfield speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service (Main Hall)

Download or Close
31 Jan

Sunday 31.01.16 - Pete Butt

Pete Butt speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service (Small Hall)

Download or Close
24 Jan

Sunday 24.01.16 - Jo Bates

Jo Bates speaks at our whole-church Community Sunday service.

Download or Close
17 Jan

Sunday 17.01.16 - Theo Amer

Theo Amer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
10 Jan

Sunday 10.01.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
3 Jan

Sunday 03.01.16 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's New Year Sunday service

Download or Close
13 Dec

Sunday 13.12.15 - Pete Butt

Pete Butt speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
6 Dec

Sunday 06.12.15 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
29 Nov

Sunday 29.11.15 - Theo Amer

Theo Amer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
29 Nov

Sunday 29.11.15 - Phil Emerson

Phil Emerson, who leads Emmanuel Church in Lurgan, Northern Ireland, speaks at a seminar at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
22 Nov

Sunday 22.11.15 - Brian Heasley

Brian Heasley, national director of 24-7 Prayer in Great Britain, speaks at our church's Community Sunday service.

Download or Close
1 Nov

Sunday 01.11.15 - Adam Clewer

Adam Clewer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
25 Oct

Sunday 25.10.15 - Theo Amer

Theo Amer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
18 Oct

Sunday 18.10.15 - Basil D'Souza

Basil D'Souza speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
11 Oct

Sunday 11.10.15 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
4 Oct

Sunday 04.10.15 - Phil Orchard

Phil Orchard speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
20 Sep

Sunday 20.09.15 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
13 Sep

Sunday 13.09.15 - Caroline Kennedy

Caroline Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
6 Sep

Sunday 06.09.15 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at Central's first Sunday service of the autumn term

Download or Close
26 Jul

Sunday 26.07.15 - Bob Light

Bob Light speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
19 Jul

Sunday 19.06.15 - Adam Clewer

Adam Clewer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
12 Jul

Sunday 12.07.15 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
5 Jul

Sunday 05.07.15 - Mike Pearson

Mike Pearson from Discovery Church, Australia, speaks at Central's service

Download or Close
28 Jun

Sunday 28.06.15 - Ness Wilson

Ness Wilson, from Open Heaven Church, speaks at our Central congregation's service

Download or Close
21 Jun

Sunday 21.06.15 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Father's Day service

Download or Close
14 Jun

Sunday 14.06.15 - Pete Butt

Pete Butt speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
7 Jun

Sunday 07.06.15 - Theo Amer

Theo Amer speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
24 May

Pentecost Sunday - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy's two-part talk from our Pentecost Sunday Live BBC Broadcast

Download or Close
17 May

Sunday 17.05.15 - Phil Orchard

Phil Orchard speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
10 May

Sunday 10.05.15 - Mark Simpson

Mark Simpson gives an update on Ignite, & speaks at our Central congregation

Download or Close
3 May

Sunday 03.05.15 - Phil Orchard

Phil Orchard speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
26 Apr

Sunday 26.04.15 - Billy Kennedy

Billy Kennedy speaks at our Central congregation's Sunday service

Download or Close
29 Mar

40th Anniversary Service

Billy Kennedy speaks at our church's 40th anniversary service.

Download or Close